League Schedule - U-14 Girls Spring 2014



                      *** Home Team is Listed Second ***

 Saturday, 03/15/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Celtic                         at Arsenal
   12:00pm Soccer Sharks                  at Broncos

 Saturday, 03/22/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Arsenal                        at Soccer Sharks
   12:00pm Broncos                        at Celtic

 Saturday, 03/29/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Celtic                         at Soccer Sharks
   12:00pm Broncos                        at Arsenal

 Saturday, 04/05/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Broncos                        at Soccer Sharks
   12:00pm Arsenal                        at Celtic

 Saturday, 04/12/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Celtic                         at Broncos
   12:00pm Soccer Sharks                  at Arsenal

 Saturday, 04/26/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Arsenal                        at Broncos
   12:00pm Soccer Sharks                  at Celtic

 Saturday, 05/03/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Soccer Sharks                  at Broncos
   12:00pm Celtic                         at Arsenal

 Saturday, 05/10/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Arsenal                        at Soccer Sharks
   12:00pm Broncos                        at Celtic

 Saturday, 05/17/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Broncos                        at Arsenal
   12:00pm Celtic                         at Soccer Sharks

 Saturday, 05/31/14, Campbell Community Center Stadium
   10:40am Arsenal                        at Celtic
   12:00pm Broncos                        at Soccer Sharks